MORE NEWS HEADLINES
VIDEO: BIRMINGHAM v EASTBOURNE
Thursday May 30, 2019
VIDEO! Great heat 6 action from Wednesday's Birmingham v Eastbourne Championship KO Cup match at Perry Barr. Read More...
BRUMMIES 50 EASTBOURNE 40
Wednesday May 29, 2019
NEW Birmingham signing Adam Ellis admitted a sloppy first leg showing cost them their place in the next round of the Knockout Cup. Read More...
BRUMMIES FAVOURITE RETURNS FOR CUP CLASH
Tuesday May 28, 2019
PERRY BARR favourite Tom Bacon will be back in Birmingham colours for one night only when they host Eastbourne in the Knockout Cup on Wednesday (7.30). Read More...
HALF-TERM FUN AT PERRY BARR
Sunday May 26, 2019
SCHOOL’S out again and Birmingham Speedway are offering plenty of fun for all the family this Wednesday (7.30). Read More...
BRUMMIES WELL BEATEN AT LEICESTER
Saturday May 25, 2019
BIRMINGHAM were well beaten 58-32 at in-form league leaders Leicester on Saturday. Read More...
BRUMMIES HEAD TO LEAGUE LEADERS
Friday May 24, 2019
BIRMINGHAM make the short trip to Championship leaders Leicester on Saturday (7.30). Read More...
VIDEO: BIRMINGHAM v EDINBURGH
Friday May 24, 2019
VIDEO! Heat 8 Championship action from Wednesday's Birmingham v Edinburgh match at Perry Barr. Read More...
BRUMMIES 48 EDINBURGH 36
Wednesday May 22, 2019
ADAM Ellis made a triumphant return to Birmingham as they secured their first win back in full-time professional racing over Edinburgh. Read More...
WEDNESDAY PREVIEW
Tuesday May 21, 2019
BIRMINGHAM host their first professional league fixture since 2014 when Edinburgh visit Perry Barr in the Championship on Wednesday (7.30). Read More...
BRUMMIES AIM TO KICKSTART SEASON
Sunday May 19, 2019
CO-OWNER David Mason has issued a rallying call to Birmingham locals ahead of Wednesday’s league opener at Perry Barr (7.30). Read More...
WEDNESDAY'S MEETING POSTPONED
Tuesday May 14, 2019
BIRMINGHAM have been forced to cancel Wednesday’s scheduled home cup clash with Eastbourne. Read More...
BRUMMIES v BERWICK, POSTPONED
Wednesday May 08, 2019
BIRMINGHAM’s scheduled Championship home opener with Berwick tonight (Wednesday, May 8) has been postponed. Read More...
PREVIEW: BRUMMIES v BERWICK
Tuesday May 07, 2019
BIRMINGHAM hand debuts to Adam Ellis and Nathan Stoneman in Wednesday’s home league opener against Berwick at Perry Barr (7.30). Read More...
TWO IN, TWO OUT
Tuesday May 07, 2019
BIRMINGHAM have brought back fans’ favourite Adam Ellis as part of an early season double switch. Read More...

BACKING THE BRUMMIES


wilkinson_wheels2.jpg

MEDIA PARTNERS
  PHYSIO