MORE NEWS HEADLINES
BRUMMIES THE ENTERTAINERS
Monday December 16, 2019
BIRMINGHAM favourite James Shanes reckons Perry Barr is the place to be for entertainment in 2020. Read More...
2020 SEASON TICKETS ON SALE
Wednesday December 11, 2019
BIRMINGHAM Speedway can now confirm admission and season ticket details for the 2020 Championship campaign. Read More...
COLIN NORTH - FUNERAL STATEMENT
Tuesday December 03, 2019
THE following message has been issued by the family of Colin North following the tragic accident at Birmingham Wheels Raceway last month: Read More...
JONASSON COMPLETES BRUMMIES
Tuesday November 26, 2019
BIRMINGHAM have completed their 2020 line-up with the signing of former Grand Prix racer Tomas H Jonasson. Read More...
JACK IN THE PACK
Sunday November 24, 2019
BIRMINGHAM have won the signature of highly-rated youngster Jack Thomas. Read More...
PAC IS BACK!
Thursday November 21, 2019
SHOWMAN Paco Castagna is the latest rider to seal a Birmingham return. Read More...
ASH IS BACK
Wednesday November 20, 2019
LOCAL lad Ashley Morris is the fourth name confirmed by Birmingham for their 2020 Championship campaign. Read More...
FANS' FAVOURITE RETURNS
Tuesday November 19, 2019
BIRMINGHAM’S Rider of the Year James Shanes will be back with the club next season. Read More...
COLIN NORTH
Monday November 18, 2019
BIRMINGHAM Speedway were saddened to learn of the death of Colin North at the weekend. Read More...
BRITISH SPEEDWAY AGM STATEMENT
Friday November 15, 2019
SHEFFIELD’S elevation to the Premiership has been confirmed at this week’s British Speedway Promoters’ Association AGM. Read More...
NEW TV DEAL FOR BRITISH SPEEDWAY
Monday October 21, 2019
Eurosport, the number one sport destination in Europe, today announces a new addition to its motorsport portfolio after signing a 5-year deal with BSPA (British Speedway Promoters’ Association) to screen British Speedway live in the UK. Read More...
STUNNING SWOOP FOR BRUMMIES
Friday October 18, 2019
BIRMINGHAM have swooped to bring triple British Champion Chris Harris back to Perry Barr in 2020. Read More...

BACKING THE BRUMMIES


wilkinson_wheels2.jpg

MEDIA PARTNERS
  PHYSIO