MORE NEWS HEADLINES
PRESS & PRACTICE DETAILS
Thursday February 21, 2019
BIRMINGHAM’s new-look team will be on show at Press and Practice Day at Perry Barr Stadium on Wednesday, March 27. Read More...
BULLS FUND-RAISING CAMPAIGN
Monday February 18, 2019
BIRMINGHAM supporters can now help raise funds - but also win money in the process. Read More...
IMPORTANT INFO FOR SEASON TICKET HOLDERS
Friday February 15, 2019
Following the withdrawal of Workington from the 2019 Championship, Season Ticket Holders will be able to choose from the following four options to cover the missing fixtures from the initial package: Read More...
REVAMPED DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE FOR 2019
Monday February 11, 2019
Following a successful AGM for the Midland and Southern Development Leagues at Perry Barr Stadium, Birmingham the format and teams for the 2019 season is now known. Read More...
WOLVES TO VISIT IN MASON FAREWELL
Thursday February 07, 2019
BIRMINGHAM will launch their 2019 campaign against local rivals Wolverhampton. Read More...
2019 FIXTURES RELEASED
Friday January 25, 2019
BIRMINGHAM Speedway have this morning released their fixtures for the forthcoming 2019 season. Read More...
BULLS ANNOUNCE KEY SIGNINGS
Thursday January 17, 2019
BIRMINGHAM'S Midland Development League side have made two key signings for their 2019 campaign. Read More...
NEW TRACK CURATOR FOR BRUMMIES
Thursday January 10, 2019
BIRMINGHAM have appointed Terry Chrabaszcz as their new track curator for the 2019 season. Read More...
BULLS BACK IN MDL
Wednesday January 09, 2019
BIRMINGHAM have confirmed they will again be entering a team into the 2019 Midland Development League. Read More...
MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!
Sunday December 23, 2018
ON behalf of the management and riders of the Birmingham Brummies we would like to wish all our supporters and sponsors a very Merry Christmas. Read More...
SHANES BACK AS SKIPPER
Thursday December 20, 2018
BIRMINGHAM have completed their Championship line-up for 2019 by handing a return to James Shanes. Read More...

BACKING THE BRUMMIES


wilkinson_wheels2.jpg

MEDIA PARTNERS
  PHYSIO