MORE NEWS HEADLINES
ZACH’S BACK WITH BRUMMIES
Monday December 17, 2018
FORMER British Under-19 Champion Zach Wajtknecht is back with Birmingham. Read More...
BRUMMIES SWOOP FOR DANISH PROSPECT
Friday December 14, 2018
BIRMINGHAM have named Danish prospect Tobias Thomsen as their fifth rider for 2019. Read More...
NEWMAN IN PERRY BARR RETURN
Wednesday December 12, 2018
BIRMINGHAM will have another familiar face in their Championship line-up next season - this time in the shape of Kyle Newman. Read More...
ITALIAN CHAMP JOINS BRUMMIES
Monday December 10, 2018
BIRMINGHAM have won the signature of Italian Champion Paco Castagna - who has also signed as a full club asset. Read More...
2019 SEASON TICKETS NOW ON SALE
Sunday December 09, 2018
BIRMINGHAM can now confirm their season ticket and raceday admission prices for their return to Championship racing. Read More...
LOCAL LAD JOINS BRUMMIES
Thursday December 06, 2018
BIRMINGHAM have named local lad Ashley Morris as their second signing for their new era in the Championship. Read More...
RIDER SIGNING COMING SOON
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Watch this space on Thursday morning after 8.00am for news of our first signing for the 2019 season... Read More...
ULRICH DELIGHTED TO BE BACK
Tuesday December 04, 2018
DANISH favourite Ulrich Ostergaard says he’s excited by his return to Birmingham. Read More...
STATEMENT: BRUMMIES PROMOTED TO CHAMPIONSHIP
Monday December 03, 2018
BIRMINGHAM have been promoted to the Speedway Great Britain Championship for 2019. Read More...
BRITISH SPEEDWAY NATIONAL LEAGUE UPDATE
Wednesday November 28, 2018
NATIONAL League clubs have met to establish the structure of the third tier next season. Read More...
BRITISH SPEEDWAY AGM STATEMENT
Wednesday November 14, 2018
The BSPA are delighted to report that the 2018 AGM has successfully concluded and has delivered a number of positive benefits for 2019 and equally importantly, stability going forward. Read More...

BACKING THE BRUMMIES


wilkinson_wheels2.jpg

MEDIA PARTNERS
  PHYSIO