MORE NEWS HEADLINES
MONDAY PREVIEW: BRITISH YOUTH CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sunday July 14, 2024
SOME of the UK’s brightest prospects will be battling it out in Birmingham on Monday (July 15, 7.30pm) as Perry Barr plays host to the latest round of the British Youth Championships. Read More...
SKIPPER STEVE SIDELINED
Friday July 12, 2024
BIRMINGHAM skipper Steve Worrall will be out of action for the next month with an ongoing illness. Read More...
REACTION - BRUMMIES 23 OXFORD 37
Tuesday July 09, 2024
BIRMINGHAM boss Sam Ermolenko says the elements were against his side throughout their curtailed 37-23 home defeat against Oxford on Monday. Read More...
BRUMMIES 23 OXFORD 37
Monday July 08, 2024
BIRMINGHAM suffered a sixth straight loss as they were beaten 37-23 at home to Oxford in a fixture cut short after ten races due to rain. Read More...
MONDAY PREVIEW: BRUMMIES v OXFORD
Sunday July 07, 2024
BIRMINGHAM are desperate to end a losing streak of five matches in all competitions when they host Oxford at Perry Barr on Monday (July 8, 7.30pm). Read More...
BRUMMIES BOOK BECKER
Saturday July 06, 2024
BIRMINGHAM have booked Leicester’s Luke Becker to come into their side for Monday’s (July 8, 7.30pm) home league clash against Oxford. Read More...
REACTION - KING’S LYNN 57 BRUMMIES 33
Friday July 05, 2024
BIRMINGHAM CEO Nigel Tolley admits he felt extremely low as his side slipped to their joint heaviest defeat of the season at King’s Lynn on Thursday. Read More...
KING'S LYNN 57 BRUMMIES 33
Thursday July 04, 2024
BIRMINGHAM suffered another bad night on the road with a 57-33 defeat at King’s Lynn on Thursday. Read More...

BACKING THE BRUMMIES
23_bracebridge.jpg23_centruion_motors.jpg
 


MEDIA PARTNERS
     
j
PHYSIO