MORE NEWS HEADLINES
2021 MIDLANDS + SOUTHERN DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE
Friday April 16, 2021
The 2021 MIDLANDS + SOUTHERN DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE will consist of three clubs meeting each other home and away twice. Coming to the tapes are the reigning champions Birmingham , who won the title in 2019. Joining them in 2021 will be Eastbourne and Wolverhampton. Read More...
NO BRAKES NO FEAR PODCAST LAUNCH
Sunday April 11, 2021
BRITISH Speedway is set to launch a brand new official podcast. Read More...
PATIENCE PAYS OFF FOR BRUMMIES
Thursday April 01, 2021
BIRMINGHAM co-owner David Mason is pleased he didn’t press the panic button in the search for their final signing. Read More...
RISS SIGNING 'PERFECT' - BRUMMIES BOSS
Monday March 29, 2021
BIRMINGHAM boss Laurence Rogers says the signing of German international Erik Riss is ‘perfect’ for the club. Read More...
BRUMMIES IN STUNNING SWOOP
Friday March 26, 2021
BIRMINGHAM have pulled off the stunning signing of German ace Erik Riss. Read More...
2021 SEASON TICKET DETAILS
Wednesday March 24, 2021
BIRMINGHAM Speedway have announced their Season Ticket details ahead of the 2021 season which begins in May. Read More...
TWO MORE ADDED FOR BRUMMIES
Thursday March 11, 2021
BIRMINGHAM have just one team place to fill after James Shanes and Valentin Grobauer signed on for 2021. Read More...
BRUMMIES DUO RETURN
Thursday March 04, 2021
BRITISH duo Chris Harris and Ashley Morris will ride for Birmingham again in 2021. Read More...
BRUMMIES CONFIRM FIRST TWO
Thursday February 25, 2021
POPULAR Paco Castagna is on his way back to Birmingham and will be joined by young British talent Jack Thomas. Read More...
2021 FIXTURES RELEASED
Wednesday February 17, 2021
BIRMINGHAM Speedway have this evening released their fixtures for the forthcoming 2021 season. Read More...
CHAMPIONSHIP KNOCKOUT CUP DRAW
Monday February 15, 2021
THE draw for the 2021 Championship KO Cup has been made. Read More...
BRITISH SPEEDWAY BACKS YOUTH
Thursday January 21, 2021
BRITISH Speedway promoters are delighted to launch a new five-year plan with the focus on the talented crop of British youngsters in both professional leagues. Read More...

BACKING THE BRUMMIES
wilkinson_wheels2.jpg

MEDIA PARTNERS
  PHYSIO